Pullip and obitsu clothes for sale

Although the value of all these things combined is $184, I’ve knocked $84 off! I’m selling the entire lot for $100! (Or best (reasonable) offer!)
(If you’d like me to remove one or more items, PM me. I’m more than willing to work out a deal!)

Also, feel free to offer, if you feel the prices are too high!


Top E: $2


Top G: $2


Skirt: $5


Jeans A: $10


Jeans B: $7


Jeans C: $5


Shorts: $3


Dress C: $10
Dress D: $10


Dress E: $20


Dress G: $10


Set A: $20


Set B: $20


Set C: $30
THIS IS FOR OBITSU LARGE CHEST.
The sandals are for obitsu feet.


Striped socks: $3 a pair


Shoes: $2 a pair


(Click for bigger)
Jewelry and a tiny jewelry box: $20

Contact me at majsemusen@hotmail.com

What do you think?

