Change of Tumblr

Despite the fact that 1 interested reader replied to my question on Tumblr as to whether I should have a Tumblr specifically for my blog with a no, I’ve still decided to create a Tumblr just for Lily’s dolls. I’ve been weighing pros and cons, but I think that if you’d like to follow my regular Tumblr (yay!) you can still follow both that and my new Tumblr:

Lily’s dolls.

I greatly hope this will bring more followers to my blog, plus I won’t feel guilty about posting all sorts of weird things on my regular Tumblr!

2 thoughts on “Change of Tumblr

What do you think?

