#2: Dream dolls

If money wasn’t an issue, what would be your dream doll to have and why?

Oh. That’d be an easy one not too long ago, where the answer would be a MiniFee Juri 08! But not any longer. After coming to terms with MiniFees being too big for me, it’s harder to answer.

At this point I believe a LittleFee Lishe modified with Soom hooves would be my best answer. If money really wasn’t an issue, I’d hire Fairyland to make me a MiniFee body in LittleFee size, haha!

As for the LittleFee Lishe she would be the shell for my character Emmelie, one of Cassie’s friends. I like the Fairyland default faceup, but I’d like her sleeping face to be painted as a springbok. Well, that’s my dream right now anyway. It might change, as Emmelie and I haven’t been on the best of terms for a while, she’s not been as talkative inside my head as Rain and Kiri. Maybe they’re drowning her out?
Since money is an issue in real life, I suppose I’ll just get her Peapod legs. They’re cute!

As for the tiny MiniFee, my current YoSD characters (Cassie, Kiri, Rain and eventually Emmelie and more) represent teenagers at the age of about 16 or 17 years of age (although they’re all elves and therefore quite a bit older than that!). They dress younger because they appear to be younger in their LittleFee shells, and I don’t want to upset people (none of them would dress in sexually provocative dresses, though). If I could get more mature bodies along the lines of Cassie’s Momo29 body, but with the posing of a LittleFee, I’d be thrilled. Even more mature than Momo29 would be pretty awesome!

So, which dream is your dream doll?

6 thoughts on “#2: Dream dolls

      • I do, but none of them are hard to obtain. 😛
        I guess my grail dolls are Iplehouse SID Giorgio, Crobidoll Lance and Napidoll Chesi. And I already have two of them at home. 😀

        • Mmmm, Giorgio… 😀 I’ve never understood why dream dolls/grail dolls HAVE to be unobtainable, I’d rather have a dream doll that I know I can some day own!

          • Some people are just weird. I count everything that you can call your favorite doll to be a grail doll. 🙂 I do have some dolls I’m wishing for, that I’ll never be able to afford, and I have no characters for them, so I don’t even wanna count them. 😛

What do you think?

