Wishlist meme

Lise always thinks I should do those trendy things, so this time they tagged me to do a wish list meme. So here goes nothing!

1. How many dolls are on your wish list currently?
Uh… Hm. My small wish list: 2 dolls. My long wish list? About 1000? Haha, no, 8 I believe.

2. How many Larger (65cm+) dolls are on your list?
None.

3. What about 1/3 sized dolls?
None.

4. And 1/4?
None. (This is getting repetitive!)

5. 1/6 and smaller?
8! (That’s all of them, if you’re still a bit holiday groggy.)

6. What is your grail doll?
Right now, I think it’s a PukiFee Vanilla in tan fresh from Fairyland with a custom faceup. It’s sort of also a Lati Yellow Coco, but I’m lucky enough to already own one of those! (Lovely Nova.)

7. What is the most expensive doll on your wishlist?
Well, a lot of the dolls on the list are LittleFees. So maybe LittleFee Chloe in tan, since tan is a bit more expensive than natural.

8. What about the most inexpensive doll?
Possibly a Luts Honey Delf Lolly in real skin brown…but I’m not sure she’ll stay on the list?

9. Which doll do you most look forward to getting in the future?
It’s almost a tie between a PukiFee Vanilla and a Honey Delf Lolly, but I think the Vanilla wins out, because I’m so unsure about the entire Honey Delf Lolly/LittleFee event face plate thing.

10. Lastly, can you list all the dolls on your wish list?
LittleFee Chloe/Rachel
LittleFee Lishe
LittleFee El elf
LittleFee Chiwoo elf (girl)/Rolly/Bisou (girl)
LittleFee El
PukiFee Luna
PukiFee Vanilla
Luts Honeydelf Lolly

Tag some people to keep it moving!
I think that those I know have already been tagged? I’m not sure though, so feel absolutely free to consider yourself tagged if you haven’t been yet!

8 thoughts on “Wishlist meme

  1. fantasywoods says:

    That’s a great wish list! Littlefee dolls are my favorite fairyland line, I think they are all so cute! Hope you ge tthe tan pukifee Vanilla soon!
    Thanks for sharing!

    • LittleFees are my favorite Fairyland dolls to own, MiniFees are my favorite to look at! I hope PukiFees will be fighting with LittleFees for a place amongst favorites – at least I only hear great things about them from other owners. 🙂

    • I’m happy to hear good things about them, makes me much more confident in wanting them. 🙂 (Although it’ll be quite a while before it happens!)

What do you think?

